EMS AT HOME


AFFORDABLE EMS TRAINING DEVICES
AND EMS EQUIPMENT FOR HOME USE

Shop

Vision & Mission

Why we developed
ROTON EMS.



Our aim was to provide affordable EMS training so that everyone may enjoy the positive effects of this highly effective workout! To this end, we have developed a comprehensive range of EMS training devices and EMS electrodes at the best value for money, without compromising on EMS impulse quality, and maximum focus on user-friendliness.
EMS TRAINING DEVICES

Our Two Device Categories


Roton Star - the
entry model for home use




At home, on vacation or in the office: with ROTON Star you can train wherever and whenever you want. Design your training flexibly and enjoy the advantages of professional EMS training at home. Train practically 100% of your muscles. Choose your training intensity according to the preferred tension level for each training day.

Learn more


 

Roton Galaxy –
For the professional home user




You are an enthusiastic EMS user, looking for a high-quality alternative to training at the studio? If so, the ROTON Galaxy is the perfect device for you, your family, and your friends. Providing enough power for even experienced EMS users, the ROTON Galaxy is also compelling in price. Furthermore, its sturdy electrode material meets the needs of experienced EMS users who want to train at home.

Learn more


 

EMS TRAINING

VISIBLE RESULTS
WITHOUT THE NEED FOR SPORTS.


EMS Training is a cutting-edge way to effectively train your entire body on a daily basis. Simultaneously train close to 100% of your muscles by means of electrical impulses in just a few minutes. Simple motion sequences suffice to effectively strengthen every muscle. This full-body workout was developed in the US and has been used for years by professional athletes to improve performance and build up muscles.

However, this training method is appreciated not only in the field of sports. EMS training is also becoming increasingly popular with models, health-conscious people and businessmen and women with little time on their hands.
Due to the low expenditure of time and intuitive handling, this training is ideal for anyone who wants to improve their health.



REDUCE YOUR GIRTH
AND BOOST YOUR
METABOLISM



VISIBLY BUILD MUSCLES
AND TONE YOUR BODY



IMPROVE
YOUR PERFORMANCE



STABILIZE YOUR SPINE
AND JOINTS



SUCCESS STORIES

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS
HAVE TO SAY ABOUT US.


Unsure if EMS Training is right for you or want to learn more about training with the ROTON Star? Learn first-hand from our customers' success stories how to use ROTON EMS devices and the benefits of this training.

As complementary activity to other sports or simply a means to stay fit: the ROTON EMS devices can be used in many different ways and, thanks to the battery function, allow mobile use - wherever you want to train.



FAQs

Yes, we provide a training poster. You will receive it together with your ROTON Star and ROTON Galaxy device. Alternatively, you can simply download the training poster from the service area on the “EMS for Beginners” page and print it out yourself
EMS training is currently the most joint-gentle and efficient way to train all skeletal muscles. Don't have much time but still want to get in shape without much effort? Just 2x15 minutes training per week will give you amazing results.
Yes, we can provide you with a training concept. Depending on the package you order, we will be happy to give you a training session at our headquarters in Overath or arrange to visit you for an additional charge. Please contact us for further information.

Yes, we have developed the ROTON Galaxy for experienced EMS users who are looking for a challenging EMS training at home and want to save themselves the trip to the EMS studio – as well as the studio fees.
Yes, the ROTON GALAXY device also includes a rechargeable battery and therefore can be used in any location.
Generally, there are no EMS-specific contraindications, except for those that also apply to conventional training. However, EMS training is considerably "less dangerous" than e.g. playing soccer. Consult with our trained sports scientists to access if this form of training is right for you.

EMS TRAINING IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME

AFFORDABLE EMS TRAINING DEVICES AND EMS EQUIPMENT FOR HOME USE

Shop

Vision & Mission

Why we developed
ROTON EMS

Our aim was to provide affordable EMS training so that everyone may enjoy the positive effects of this highly effective workout! To this end, we have developed a comprehensive range of EMS training devices and EMS electrodes at the best value for money, without compromising on EMS impulse quality, and maximum focus on user-friendliness.
EMS TRAINING DEVICES

Our Two Device Categories

Roton Star –
the beginner model
for home use



At home, on vacation or in the office: with ROTON Star you can train wherever and whenever you want. Design your training flexibly and enjoy the advantages of professional EMS training at home. Train practically 100% of your muscles. Choose your training intensity according to the preferred tension level for each training day.

Learn more

 

dfghdfgh

Roton Galaxy –
For the professional
home user



You are an enthusiastic EMS user, looking for a high-quality alternative to training at the studio? If so, the ROTON Galaxy is the perfect device for you, your family, and your friends. Providing enough power for even experienced EMS users, the ROTON Galaxy is also compelling in price. Furthermore, its sturdy electrode material meets the needs of experienced EMS users who want to train at home.

Learn more

 

dfghdfgh

EMS TRAINING

VISIBLE RESULTS WITHOUT
THE NEED FOR SPORTS.

EMS Training is a cutting-edge way to effectively train your entire body on a daily basis. Simultaneously train close to 100% of your muscles by means of electrical impulses in just a few minutes. Simple motion sequences suffice to effectively strengthen every muscle. This full-body workout was developed in the US and has been used for years by professional athletes to improve performance and build up muscles.
However, this training method is appreciated not only in the field of sports. EMS training is also becoming increasingly popular with models, health-conscious people and businessmen and women with little time on their hands.
Due to the low expenditure of time and intuitive handling, this training is ideal for anyone who wants to improve their health.



REDUCE YOUR GIRTH
AND BOOST
YOUR METABOLISM



VISIBLY BUILD MUSCLES
AND TONE YOUR BODY



IMPROVE
YOUR PERFORMANCE



STABILIZE YOUR
SPINE AND JOINTS

SUCCESS STORIES

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT US.

Unsure if EMS Training is right for you or want to learn more about training with the ROTON Star? Learn first-hand from our customers' success stories how to use ROTON EMS devices and the benefits of this training.

As complementary activity to other sports or simply a means to stay fit: the ROTON EMS devices can be used in many different ways and, thanks to the battery function, allow mobile use - wherever you want to train.

KRISSI
ROTON STAR

NINA
ROTON STAR

DIETER
ROTON STAR

ILSE
ROTON STAR

JANA & BASTIAN
ROTON STAR

FAQs

Yes, we provide a training poster. You will receive it together with your ROTON Star and ROTON Galaxy device. Alternatively, you can simply download the training poster from the service area on the “EMS for Beginners” page and print it out yourself
EMS training is currently the most joint-gentle and efficient way to train all skeletal muscles. Don't have much time but still want to get in shape without much effort? Just 2x15 minutes training per week will give you amazing results.
Yes, we can provide you with a training concept. Depending on the package you order, we will be happy to give you a training session at our headquarters in Overath or arrange to visit you for an additional charge. Please contact us for further information.

Yes, we have developed the ROTON Galaxy for experienced EMS users who are looking for a challenging EMS training at home and want to save themselves the trip to the EMS studio – as well as the studio fees.
Yes, the ROTON GALAXY device also includes a rechargeable battery and therefore can be used in any location.
Generally, there are no EMS-specific contraindications, except for those that also apply to conventional training. However, EMS training is considerably "less dangerous" than e.g. playing soccer. Consult with our trained sports scientists to access if this form of training is right for you.

EMS AT HOME


AFFORDABLE EMS TRAINING DEVICES
AND EMS EQUIPMENT FOR HOME USE

Shop

Why we developed
ROTON EMS


Our aim was to provide affordable EMS training so that everyone may enjoy the positive effects of this highly effective workout! To this end, we have developed a comprehensive range of EMS training devices and EMS electrodes at the best value for money, without compromising on EMS impulse quality, and maximum focus on user-friendliness.
EMS-TRAININGSGERÄTE

Our Two Device Categories

















Roton Star - das
Einsteigermodell für zu Hause





















Egal, ob zu Hause, im Urlaub oder im Büro. Mit dem ROTON Star trainieren Sie wo und wann Sie wollen. Gestalten Sie Ihr Training ganz flexibel und genießen Sie die Vorteile von professionellem EMS-Training zu Hause. Nahezu 100% aller Muskelfasern werden trainiert. Wählen Sie Ihre individuelle Intensität in Abhängigkeit vom Spannungsgefühl an jedem Trainingstag neu.


Mehr erfahren





















Roton Galaxy –
Für den Profi Heimanwender





















Sie sind begeisterter EMS-Nutzer und suchen eine qualitativ hochwertige Alternative zum Training im Studio? Dann ist der ROTON Galaxy genau das Richtige für Sie, Ihre Familie und Freunde. Mit genug Power für selbst erfahrene EMS-Nutzer überzeugt der ROTON Galaxy auch im Preis. Zudem ist er mit dem dazugehörigen, robusten Elektroden Material bestens für den erfahrenen EMS-Anwender zu Hause geeignet.


Mehr erfahren





EMS TRAINING

EFFEKTIV SICHTBARE ERFOLGE.
OHNE SPORT.










EMS Training ist die moderne und alltagstaugliche Art den ganzen Körper effizient zu trainieren. In nur wenigen Minuten werden durch Stromimpulsen fast 100 % der Muskeln gleichzeitig trainiert. Durch leichte Bewegungsabläufe erreichen Sie eine effektive Stärkung der kompletten Muskulatur. Das Ganzkörpertraining kommt aus den USA und wird schon seit Jahren von Profisportlern zur Leistungssteigerung und zum Muskelaufbau genutzt.








Aber nicht nur im Sportbereich ist die Trainingsmethode beliebt. Auch bei Models, gesundheitsbewussten Menschen und Geschäftsleuten mit wenig Zeit, wird EMS-Training immer beliebter.
Der geringe Zeitaufwand und die intuitive Handhabung machen das Training so interessant für alle, die etwas für Ihre Gesundheit tun wollen.













UMFANGREDUZIERUNG
UND STOFFWECHSEL-
AKTIVIERUNG













MESSBARER MUSKELAUFBAU
UND KÖRPERSTRAFFUNG













VERBESSERUNG
DER LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT













STABILISIERUNG VON
WIRBELSÄULE UND GELENKEN



ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

WIR LASSEN UNSERE KUNDEN FÜR
UNS SPRECHEN.









Sie sind unsicher, ob EMS Training das Richtige für Sie ist oder wollen noch mehr über das Training mit dem ROTON Star erfahren? In den Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden erfahren Sie aus erster Hand, wie die ROTON EMS Geräte genutzt werden und welche Vorteile das Training hat.








Als Ergänzung zu anderen sportlichen Aktivitäten oder einfach nur, um fit zu bleiben. Die ROTON EMS Geräte können vielseitig eingesetzt werden und ermöglichen durch die Akku-Funktion einen mobilen Einsatz - genau da, wo sie gerne trainieren wollen.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.



FAQ










Ja, es gibt ein Trainingsposter. Dieses erhalten Sie zusammen mit dem ROTON Star und ROTON Galaxy. Alternativ können Sie sich das Trainingsposter auch ganz einfach unter dem Service Bereich auf der EMS für Einsteiger Seite herunterladen und selbst ausdrucken.



EMS Training ist zur Zeit die gelenkschonenste und effizienteste Möglichkeit die gesamte Skelettmuskulatur zu trainieren. SIe haben wenig Zeit und wollen trotzdem ohne großen Aufwand in Form kommen. 2x15 Minuten Training pro Woche bringen erstaunliche Ergebnisse.



Ja, es gibt ein Schulungskonzept. Je nach bestelltem Paket geben wir Ihnen gerne eine Schulung bei uns in der Zentrale in Overath oder für einen Aufpreis kommen wir bei Ihnen vorbei. Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu bitte.












Ja, wir haben den ROTON Galaxy für erfahrene EMS Anwender entwickelt, die anspruchvolles EMS Training zu Hause machen wollen und sich so den Weg ins EMS Studio sparen wollen - und natürlich auch die Studiogebühren.



Ja, der ROTON GALAXY hat auch einen Akku und kann mobil eingesetzt werden.



Grundsätzlich gibt es keine EMS-spezifischen Kontradikationen, sondern es gelten im Allgemeinen die, die auch für konventionelles Training gelten. Dabei ist EMS-Training weitaus "ungefährlicher" als Fußball spielen. Informieren Sie sich bei unseren ausgebildeten Sportwissenschaftlern, ob ein Training ohne weiteres möglich ist.






EISKALTES FASSBIER – ÜBERALL, WO DU WILLST

Die beste Kühlbox
für 5 Liter Partyfässer



EISKALTES FASSBIER
ÜBERALL, WO DU WILLST

Die beste Kühlbox
für 5 Liter Partyfässer

Jetzt Kaufen









EMS ZU HAUSE


PREISWERTE
EMS-TRAININGSGERÄTE
UND EMS-ZUBEHÖR
FÜR IHR TRAINING ZU
HAUSE


Zum Shop



Vision & Mission

Warum wir ROTON EMS
entwickelt haben.









Bezahlbares EMS-Training für alle! Wir wollen, dass alle Menschen von den positiven Effekten des EMS-Trainings profitieren können. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, haben wir ein umfassendes Sortiment aus EMS-Trainingsgeräten und EMS-Elektroden entwickelt, zum besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Ohne Kompromisse an die EMS-Impulsqualität und mit maximalem Fokus auf einfache Bedienung.

EMS-TRAININGSGERÄTE

Zwei Gerätekategorien


Roton Star –
das Einsteigermodell
für zu Hause












Egal, ob zu Hause, im Urlaub oder im Büro. Mit dem ROTON Star trainieren Sie wo und wann Sie wollen. Gestalten Sie Ihr Training ganz flexibel und genießen Sie die Vorteile von professionellem EMS-Training zu Hause. Nahezu 100% aller Muskelfasern werden trainiert. Wählen Sie Ihre individuelle Intensität in Abhängigkeit vom Spannungsgefühl an jedem Trainingstag neu.


Mehr Erfahren











dfghdfgh


Roton Galaxy –
Für den Profi
Heimanwender




















Sie sind begeisterter EMS-Nutzer und suchen eine qualitativ hochwertige Alternative zum Training im Studio? Dann ist der ROTON Galaxy genau das Richtige für Sie, Ihre Familie und Freunde. Mit genug Power für selbst erfahrene EMS-Nutzer überzeugt der ROTON Galaxy auch im Preis. Zudem ist er mit dem dazugehörigen, robusten Elektroden Material bestens für den erfahrenen EMS-Anwender zu Hause geeignet.


Mehr Erfahren











dfghdfgh

EMS TRAINING

EFFEKTIV SICHTBARE
ERFOLGE. OHNE SPORT.








EMS Training ist die moderne und alltagstaugliche Art den ganzen Körper effizient zu trainieren. In nur wenigen Minuten werden durch Stromimpulsen fast 100 % der Muskeln gleichzeitig trainiert. Durch leichte Bewegungsabläufe erreichen Sie eine effektive Stärkung der kompletten Muskulatur.

Das Ganzkörpertraining kommt aus den USA und wird schon seit Jahren von Profisportlern zur Leistungssteigerung und zum Muskelaufbau genutzt. Aber nicht nur im Sportbereich ist die Trainingsmethode beliebt. Auch bei Models, gesundheitsbewussten Menschen und Geschäftsleuten mit wenig Zeit, wird EMS Training immer beliebter.
Der geringe Zeitaufwand und die intuitive Handhabung machen das Training so interessant für alle, die etwas für Ihre Gesundheit tun wollen.













UMFANGREDUZIERUNG
UND STOFFWECHSEL-
AKTIVIERUNG













MESSBARER MUSKELAUFBAU
UND KÖRPERSTRAFFUNG













VERBESSERUNG
DER LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT













STABILISIERUNG VON
WIRBELSÄULE UND GELENKEN

ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

WIR LASSEN UNSERE
KUNDEN FÜR UNS
SPRECHEN.









Sie sind unsicher, ob EMS Training das Richtige für Sie ist oder wollen noch mehr über das Training mit dem ROTON Star erfahren? In den Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden erfahren Sie aus erster Hand, wie die ROTON EMS Geräte genutzt werden und welche Vorteile das Training hat.
Als Ergänzung zu anderen sportlichen Aktivitäten oder einfach nur, um fit zu bleiben. Die ROTON EMS Geräte können vielseitig eingesetzt werden und ermöglichen durch die Akku-Funktion einen mobilen Einsatz - genau da, wo sie gerne trainieren wollen.


KRISSI
ROTON STAR





NINA
ROTON STAR





DIETER
ROTON STAR





ILSE
ROTON STAR





JANA & BASTIAN
ROTON STAR






FAQ










Ja, es gibt ein Trainingsposter. Dieses erhalten Sie zusammen mit dem ROTON Star und ROTON Galaxy. Alternativ können Sie sich das Trainingsposter auch ganz einfach unter dem Service Bereich auf der EMS für Einsteiger Seite herunterladen und selbst ausdrucken.



EMS Training ist zur Zeit die gelenkschonenste und effizienteste Möglichkeit die gesamte Skelettmuskulatur zu trainieren. Sie haben wenig Zeit und wollen trotzdem ohne großen Aufwand in Form kommen. 2x15 Minuten Training pro Woche bringen erstaunliche Ergebnisse.



Ja, es gibt ein Schulungskonzept. Je nach bestelltem Paket geben wir Ihnen gerne eine Schulung bei uns in der Zentrale in Overath oder für einen Aufpreis kommen wir bei Ihnen vorbei. Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu bitte.












Ja, wir haben den ROTON Galaxy für erfahrene EMS Anwender entwickelt, die anspruchvolles EMS Training zu Hause machen wollen und sich so den Weg ins EMS Studio sparen wollen - und natürlich auch die Studiogebühren



Ja, der ROTON GALAXY hat auch einen Akku und kann mobil eingesetzt werden.



Grundsätzlich gibt es keine EMS-spezifischen Kontradikationen, sondern es gelten im Allgemeinen die, die auch für konventionelles Training gelten. Dabei ist EMS-Training weitaus "ungefährlicher" als Fußball spielen. Informieren Sie sich bei unseren ausgebildeten Sportwissenschaftlern, ob ein Training ohne weiteres möglich ist.



fdgh